Before the swearing-in of Narendra Modi, calls have started coming to make MPs of NDA allies as ministers. MPs from parties like TDP, LJP (R) and JDU have received calls. TDP MPs Dr. Chandrashekhar Pemmasani and Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu have received a call to become ministers. Apart from this, JDU’s Rajya Sabha MP Ram Nath Thakur has also received a call for the post of minister. All these leaders can be included in Modi 3.0 cabinet. In fact, discussions have taken place between BJP and allies to include various constituents of NDA in the Council of Ministers in the new government. Apart from Amit Shah and Rajnath Singh, BJP President JP Nadda has talked about sharing in the Council of Ministers with leaders like TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu, JDU chief Nitish Kumar and Shiv Sena’s Eknath Shinde. Only after this the names have been finalized and calls have now started coming. These people can also be sworn in today itself.

Source link

Leave a Reply